Contact Us

Suggestions for The Lawrence Alliance are always welcome.
If you would like to share an idea for encouraging diversity, celebrating individuality,
or reducing prejudice and discrimination in Lawrence, send your comments to:

The Lawrence Alliance
P.O. Box 442069 | Lawrence, Kansas 66044

Lawrence Alliance Board Roster

Baha N. Safadi
Board Chair

Laura Canelos-Ramón 
Hispanic Community
Vice Chair

Mike Wasikowski

Nichole Humphrey

Connie Hsu
Asian American Community

Effi Sun
Asian Community
Sgt. Craig Shanks
 Lawrence Police Department

Ursula Minor 

Crystalee Protheroe

Teller Cunningham 

Wendy Smith

Marta Carvajal
KU International Students